Akon & DJ Noodles “The Freedom Mixtape” [Mixtape]

DJ Noodles teams up with international superstar AKON and Konvict Muzik to deliver the official “Freedom” Mixtape, to help fans gear up for the release of Akon’s third studio album, “Freedom” hitting stores December 2nd!

“The Freedom Mixtape” is DJ Noodles’ first order of business after joining Konvict Muzik as the label’s official DJ. Featuring exclusive first listens to songs from the “Freedom” album, unreleased exclusives, DJ Noodles remixes, and appearances from the whole Konvict fam, the “Freedom” mixtape is a must listen for Akon & DJ Noodles fans everywhere!

Click Here to Download

01. Take It Back Intro – Akon & DJ Noodles
02. I’m So Paid – Akon ft. Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne
03. Clap Again – Akon
04. Hustler’s Story – Akon ft. Red Cafe & Glasses Malone (Prod. DJ Noodles)
05. Certified (Remix) – Glasses Malone ft. Akon, Lil Wayne, Bun B, KAM
06. Best Of Both Worlds (Noodles Mix) – Akon & Notorious BIG
07. My Dream (Noodles Mix) – Akon ft. Notorious BIG & Kanye West
08. Agains The Grain – Akon ft. Ray L
09. Gun In Hand (Noodles Mix) – Akon ft. Lil Wayne
10. Dangerous (Remix) – Kardinal Offishall ft. Akon, Sean Paul, Twista
11. I’m So Fly – Akon ft. Trazz
12. Right Now (Na Na Na) – Akon
Bonus: Right Now (Na Na Na) Remix (Akon ft. Kat DeLuna)

Also Check Out