“Sold Out 2” – Noodles (Hosted by Nick Cannon)

  • Release date: 2014-01-09

DJ Noodles is ready to kick off 2014 in a big way, teaming up with superstar Nick Cannon to deliver the long awaited follow up to 2013’s “Sold Out” (in which he teamed up with Pitbull). Partnering with pioneering digital mix streaming website TheFuture.FM to deliver “Sold Out 2,” fans can legally stream the new mixtape from any desktop browser, as well as take it mobile from an iOS device via TheFuture.FM app, or an Android device via any internet browser.
Noodles brings a non stop party nearly 80 minutes long, premiering a ton of exclusives including new original music from DJ Noodles himself featuring Jermaine Dupri, Too Short, Riff Raff, Rob Campman and a preview of his new single featuring Nick Cannon “Beat That Booty”. Also on deck are brand new remixes and bootlegs from Noodles with artists like Beyonce, Kid Ink, Chris Brown, Ludacris, Drake, 2 Chainz, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Zedd, Hardwell and so many MORE!

01. Sold Out 2 Intro – Nick Cannon
02. Get Low – Noodles x Jermaine Dupri
03. Turn Down For What – Lil Jon x DJ Snake
04. Beat That Booty – Noodles x Nick Cannon
05. Partition [Noodles & Devastator Remix] – Beyonce
06. Show Me [Noodles Twerk Remix] – Kid Ink x Chris Brown
07. How U Make It Go – Noodles x Too Short
08. Bad Bitches [Noodles Bootleg] – Drake x 2 Chainz x Bauuer
09. Don’t Push Me – Noodles x Nick Cannon
10. Have My Money – Noodles x Rob Campman
11. Love More [Noodles Countdown Bootleg] – Chris Brown x Hardwell x Makj x Max Methods
12. Instagram – Noodles x Riff Raff
13. DJ Turn It Up – Yellow Claw
14. Gas Pedal [Remix] – Sage The Gemini x Justin Bieber
15. Now Shake It – Noodles
16. FCK – Pitbull x Gary Caos
17. Tonight I Fuck & Party – Ludacris x Dannic x Sick Individuals
18. Nasty – Autoerotique
19. Going Down Over Here [Noodles Bootleg] – Trey Songz x Greg Nice x Halfway House
20. Party Without Me [Noodles Bootleg] – Waka Flocka x David Guetta x Glowinthedark
21. Stay The Night [Noodles Bootleg] – Zedd x Hayley Williams x Hardwell x W&W
22. The Illest [Kronic Remix] – FM x Riff Raff
23. Wild Out – Borgore x Paige x Waka Flocka
24. TKO [Noodles Bootleg] – Justin Timberlake x Krewella
25. Looking For A Dream – Nick Cannon x Afrojack
26. Being High [Noodles Bootleg] – Juicy J x Steve Aoki x Dada Life
27. Sexy Lady [Noodles Bootleg] – 2 Chainz x R3hab x Lucky Date
28. My Language [Noodles Bootleg] – Drake x Sandro Silva
29. Fire – Jason Derulo x Pitbull (Prod. DJ Noodles, DJ Buddha, Kizzo)
30. Pantsdown – The Partysquad
31. All Me Animals [Noodles Bootleg] – Drake x Martin Garrix
32. Mosh Pit – Flosstradamus x Casino
33. Type Of Way [Devastator Remix] – Rich Homie Quan
34. Tom Ford [Play-N-Skillz Remix] – Jay-Z
35. Dance Floor – Nick Cannon
36. Sold Out 2 Outro – Nick Cannon